MT. Notre Dame Class of 1982 Reunion

Saturday, October 22, 2022

7 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Village Heritage Green Clubhouse

9475 Old Village Drive, Loveland, OH  45140

Here's who you'll see at the reunion:


Amy McAninch Ross

Amy Rieman

Amy Emmert Mullowney

Barb Voss Russell

Becky Long Sloan

Bernadette Asbrock

Beth Antenucci

Beth Weber Mouch

Betsy Rieman Murray

Carol Bross McMahon

Charlotte Honkomp Carpetner

Charlotte Tell Carpenter

Cindy Berchtold Walker

Debbie Hartmann Combs

Devon Vestring Spears

Jackie McVey Voss

Janet Twidale Crace

Jayne Ossim Osika

Julee Lewis Riesenbeck

Julia Goins Franke

Julie Stahl Slone

Karen Schrimpe Korabik

Kate Shannon Czupik

Kathleen Brown Hord

Kathy Kettler Schemine

Laura Edelmann Ashton

Lisa Soellner Tepe

Lisa Schneider Hall

Liz Costello Cutter

Lynn McGrath Lake

Lynne Bath Harris

Mary Baggs

Mary Kohne Brownfield

Michelle Grammel Buehler

Pam Thiemann

Penny ​Mayer Lammers

Ruby Steele Herbst

Ruthann Fox Carr

Terri Butz Kerley

Theresa Kuntz Niehaus

$40 for 40 years!
Cost covers heavy apps, drinks (beer, wine and non-alcoholic beverages), the venue, music and lots of fun!
VENMO to: @carol-bross-mcmahon (513.673.2720)
Or mail check to:
Carol Bross-McMahon, 6422 Anthony Dr., Liberty Township, OH  45011


Terri Butz Kerley - 513.325.2937
Carol Bross-McMahon - 513.673.2720